Pioneer Square Residents' Council | About
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive



The Pioneer Square Residents’ Council represents the 3,000 people who call Pioneer Square home. Our mission is to provide leadership, advice, and input on city, county and state policies and promotes initiatives that highlight the unique character and culture of Pioneer Square.


We build strength in our community, through our community.


The Council holds quarterly meetings that are open to all Pioneer Square residents. It is led by a group of volunteers from various residential properties that set meetings, draft agendas, maintain resident databases, and draft positions taken by the Resident Council. To become a member or for more information please contact us; we’ll let you know when the next quarterly meeting will be.


The Alliance for Pioneer Square is the fiscal sponsor for the Pioneer Square Residents’ Council.

Board Members


Tija Petrovich

Vice President

Nancy Fulwiler


Sandra Wilson


Jane Nelson

At-Large Members

Isaac Cameron
Mollie Donoghue
Spencer Goldberg
Deborah Horne
Virginia Koulibaly
Midge McCauley
Suzanne Morlock
Rachel Smith
RaNae Vodder
Sharon Weise


  1. 606 Post
  2. 80 S. Jackson
  3. Boston Hotel
  4. Florentine
  5. Harbor Lofts
  6. Jackson Square Building
  7. Lowman Building
  8. Merchants
  9. Merrill Place
  10. Monterey Lofts
  11. The NoLo Apartments
  1. The Nord Building
  2. Northwest Lofts (Lucknow)
  3. OK Hotel
  4. Olympic Block
  5. Our Home Hotel
  6. Post Mews
  7. Prudential Building
  8. Quintessa
  9. Seattle Quilt
  10. Smith Tower
  11. State Hotel
  1. Tashiro Kaplan
  2. Terry Denny
  3. The Corona
  4. The Lofts
  5. The Post Apartments
  6. Triangle Hotel Apartments
  7. The Wave Apartments
  8. 80 Main Apartments
  9. Gridiron Condos
  10. Linda Ray Apartments